Yhteystiedot

Uudenmaan Muistiluotsi

Kauppamiehentie 6

02100 Espoo

puh.0400 364 453

toimisto@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Raaseporin toimisto

Centralgatan 65/ Keskuskatu 65

10300 Karis/10300 Karjaa

 

Järvenpään toimisto

Mannilantie 44 A

04400 Järvenpää

 

Sanna Suvisalmi

Toiminnasta vastaava

Uudenmaan Muistiluotsi

puh. 040 735 1818

email. sanna.suvisalmi@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Jonna Savolainen

Muistiohjaaja

Espoo ja Kauniainen

puh. 040 542 5253

email. jonna.savolainen@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Andrea Lorenz-Wende

Muistiohjaaja

Espoo, Kauniainen, Vantaa

puh. 040 516 3351

email. andrea.lorenz-wende@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Ida Mitchell

Muistiohjaaja/Minneshandledare

Espoo, Kauniainen, Vantaa

Pääkaupunkiseudun ruotsinkielinen toiminta

puh. 040 170 6771

email. ida.mitchell@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Maija Hakala

Muistiohjaaja

Raasepori

puh. 040 752 7866 

email. maija.hakala@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Susanna Öster

Minneshandledare/Muistiohjaaja

Raseborg

tel. 0400 321 239

email. susanna.oster@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Tanja Koljonen

Muistiohjaaja

Espoo, Kauniainen, Vantaa

puh. 040 743 3158

email. tanja.koljonen@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Laura Närhi

Muistiohjaaja

Järvenpää, Kerava, Tuusula, Nurmijärvi

puh. 040 136 7977

email. laura.narhi@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Pia Niiranen

Muistiohjaaja

Järvenpää, Kerava, Tuusula, Nurmijärvi

puh. 040 739 5146

email pia.niiranen@espoonmuisti.fi

 

Nelli Laurila

Toimistoassistentti

Espoo

puh. 040 195 9205

email nelli.laurila@espoonmuisti.fi